MIP STAFF

James Jones                                       
Director                                               
jjones@gilmerschools.com                



Rachael Collis 
Student Support Services / Administrative Assistant
rachael.collis@gilmerschools.com



Paula Crump
MIP Front Office
paula.crump@gilmerschools.com



Alan Collis
High School Facilitator
alan.collis@gilmerschools.com



Chris Williams 
High School Facilitator 
chris.williams@gilmerschools.com



Cheri Shinpaugh
Middle School Facilitator
cheri.shinpaugh@gilmerschools.com



Angela Usry
Special Education Facilitator 
angela.usry@gilmerschools.com



Phil Nastyn
MIP Paraprofessional 
pnastyn@fannin.k12.ga.us



SRO Terrell Cantrell
GMS / MIP School Resource Officer
terrell.cantrell@gilmerschools.com



Comments