MIP STAFF

James Jones                                       
Director                                               
jjones@gilmerschools.com                



Rachael Collis 
Student Support Services / Administrative Assistant
rachael.collis@gilmerschools.com



Paula Crump
MIP Front Office
paula.crump@gilmerschools.com



Robert Evans
High School Facilitator
robert.evans@gilmerschools.com



Chris Williams 
High School Facilitator 
chris.williams@gilmerschools.com



Tammie Payne
Middle School Facilitator
tammie.payne@gilmerschools.com



Mark Wilkes
Special Education Facilitator 
mark.wilkes@gilmerschools.com



Phil Nastyn
MIP Paraprofessional 
pNastyn@fannin.k12.ga.us



SRO Terrell Cantrell
GMS / MIP School Resource Officer
terrell.cantrell@gilmerschools.com



Comments